Oh Right I can Post this

Standard

So I knit my friend =Mroo of MrooArt; a set of hand warmers. I had meant to knit them ages and ages ago and got sidetracked. (Me? No way)

So then I decided that as I did not have much this year for Yule that I should finish them and make that my Yule gift to her. Pretty happy about that choice. I had them done by the time Thanksgiving was over and we were back to the grind afterwards.

They are pretty, but expect real photos to show up on her site–she’s better at it than me, but she also takes photos of things to sell. 😛

For the curious, the pattern is Snowflake Fingerless Gloves. I changed the colours (the set up was roughed out for me by Mroo a little under a year ago), so there is that. I used Knit Picks Palette, and the colours were as follows: Eggplant, Regal, Black, Sweet Potato, Semolina, Masala, Fairy Tale.

If you want to see my project page for it and you have a Ravelry account hop on by.

Leave a Reply

