Sneak Peak–Heargyle

Standard

Remember that skirt design set that I never got past first post on? Well, a lot of that was my computer blowing up and needing a new one, having to recover part 2’s photos, and then my sewing desk getting taken over by the new desktop.

With my birthday coming up this week, I decided that I wanted a birthday skirt for myself. I finally finished off the skirt, and remembered to take some more photos along the way.

I’ll get some better photos of the details (what few there are) for the skirt, but for now have a quick shot:

Expect to see the next post in the design set in a day or two.

Leave a Reply

