Sometimes I pretend this is a cooking blog

Standard

More of Brooke’s homemade sauce, this time all ingredients from the market:

Then I decided I wanted burgers for dinner but am too lazy to go get any buns. So, with the weight of my laziness, I made some buns instead (see, this is lazy cause I don’t have to leave home).

I used Smitten’s recipe because I trust her.

Oh man.

If you could eat these, I might have to beat you back because I don’t want to share.

I piled the insides high with lamb from the market, onions, and mushrooms, with a little moz cheese.

Sometimes I’m really glad I like cooking. Sheesh, this would cost a fortune if I hadn’t made it myself.

Leave a Reply

