Sneaky Sock

Standard

The number of times that this yarn has shown up in photos despite the secret project is astounding. Since I revealed the colour last night, I don’t feel nearly so bad showing off some other pictures where it’s shown up.

Ok, so it’s only two pictures. But oh how dumb I feel. And what luck that the sole is folded over the main pattern in this one picture.

And this is from a good few posts ago, when I was showing off Bex.

As soon as I saw this I resisted every urge ever to point it out to Mroo.

I didn’t mention it, but she’s observant, so she might have seen and been nice enough not to tell me.

Sneaky yarn. Ninja yarn even.

One response »

Leave a Reply

