Proof of Nondeath

Standard

Look, I come bearing pictures!

Okay, picture.

It’s a a picture of some spun, some needing to be set, and the fiber for the yarn I’m working on at the moment.

bfl capistrano fiber 003

I shall also come bearing pictures of the socks I’m working on, but most likely tomorrow. I’ll even post up the changes to the pattern I’ve made for one of the socks. Not posting the pattern for the others, as I’m still on the first sock and working out how it’s going to end up working.

So! With that said, take care.

Leave a Reply

